Tuesday, April 27, 2004

Swoon 043 - April 26, 2004

Manual - Dawn Changes Everything (Darla)
Yunus Guvenen - Opus 34 (Bedrock)
Night Society - Nu Religion (Liquid Dreams mix) (Reform)
Hollis P. Monroe - Dance the Night Away (16th Element mix) (Stickman)
51 Days - Tracktion (Touche)
Junior Jack - Da Hype (Defected)
King Unique - Dirty (Junior)
Infusion - Girls Can Be Cruel (Audio Therapy)
Ad Finem - If You Fall (Hoxton Whores remix) (Azuli)
Alaska - Lost in Alaska (Eurotrancey mix) (FNAC)
Invisible Inc. - Stars (Inc vs. Roger mix) (Sumsonic)
Paranoid Jack - Nocturnal Affairs (Stickman)
Gus Gus - David (Medicine8 mix) (Underwater)
Avus - Real (Nathan Fake mix) (Border Community)
Rouzbeh Delavari - Inner Structure (Petter Deep in the Loop mix)
Metal Master - Spectrum (Caspar Pound mix) (Harthouse)
Lazer Caps - Genaah (Nice+smooth)
Glider - Look What's Ahead Koh! (Matlock)
Andrew Duke - Insidious (Cognition)
Thee Silver Mountain Reveries - There's a River in the Valley Made of Melting Snow (Constellation)