Tuesday, March 03, 2009

March 2009 promo mix

I've made a new promo mix. It's about 74 minutes long, with a lot of house, tech-house, techno and dubstep.

The tracklist is below:

Damian Lazarus - Moment (Get Physical)
Matthew Dear - Free To Ask (Get Physical)
Circlesquare - Dancers (Konrad Black Remix) (!K7)
Booka Shade - Sweet Lies (Radio Slave remix) (Get Physical)
and.id - Sand on the Floor (Mobilee)
Speedy J & Chris Liebing - Magnit Express
Kleinschmager Audio - Tuba Auditiva (Rrygular)
Stimming - Una Pena (Argy’s Night of the Deep Tech mix) (Diynamic)
Henry Saiz - The Snake’s Speech
King Unique - Sugarhigh (KU 2008 Mix) (Curfew)
Pangaea - Router
Pinch - Midnight Oil (Tectonic)
The Village Orchestra - Afanc (2562 Refix)
Ben Klock - Gold Rush (Ostgut Ton)
Popnoname - Nightliner (Kompakt)
From Karaoke To Stardom - Grey Areaz
Radio Slave - Neverending (Ostgut Ton)
Minilogue - Doiicie A (Minilogue)
John Digweed - Warung Beach (Jamie Stevens mix) (Bedrock)
Radiohead - Reckoner (Henry Saiz’s Vocal Mantra mix)
Anders Ilar - In Light We Trust (Narita)