Tuesday, January 27, 2004

Swoon 032 - January 26, 2004

Andrew Duke - Jia (Cognition)
Autechre - Arch Carrier (Warp)
Organic Cloud - Bionic Commune (Fax)
K.I.A. - Howdydaomaori (Neuphoria)
Fym - Oyster (Telegraph)
Pantytec - Pink (Perlon)
Matthew Dear - (Spectral Sounds)
Vincent Gallo - The Way It Is Waltz (Warp)
Plaid - Cuca Spring (Warp)
Solvent - Duckie (City Centre Offices)
Lowfish - Glued Smile (City Centre Office)
Medicine8 - Oxygen Seeds (Regal)
Layo and Bushwacka - Shining Through (Thrive)
Jay Tripwire - Saxomus Bill (Cove)
AJ Scent - Pling Plong (Medicine8 mix) (Honchos)
Mike Monday - Get Down (D. Ramirez mix) (Whoop!)
Aftercast - Solar Guerrilla (Intrinsic)
Sattva - Echo of Silence (Way Out West mix) (Xplosion)
Johannes Heil - Golden Dawn (Kanzleramt)
James Holden - The Wheel
The Notwist - This Room (Four Tet and Manitoba mix) (Domino)