Tuesday, July 06, 2004

Swoon 053 - July 5, 2004

LFO - Freak (Warp)
Beaumont Hannant - SC931 (GPR)
Air Liquide - MP3 (Sm:)e)
Aphex Twin - Start As You Mean To Go On (Warp)
Kibu - No Nation (Rising High)
Purform - The Game (Orange)
Purform - Desire (Orange)
Underground Resistance - Mi Raza (UR)
X-Press 2 - The Ending (Skint)
Crackhaus - Akufen's Morning Dump in the Bush of God (Musique Risquee)
Boards of Canada - Chinook (Skam)
Richard Devine - Kepter (Warp)
Roger van Lunteren - Path (Heimelektro)
Robag Wruhme - Fittickklopfer (Musik Krause)
Robin Judge - Lightning (Noise Factory)
To Rococo Rot - Tal (Domino)
Arovane - Instant Gods Out of the Box (City Centre Offices)
Quincy Jones and Bill Cosby - Glimmer (Bedrock mix) (Concord)
Sly and Robbie Meet the Mad Professor - Freedom Illusion (EMI)