Tuesday, July 20, 2004

Swoon 055 - July 19, 2004 - Guitar Interrupt

Manual - Summer Haze (Morr)
Telefon Tel Aviv - At the Edge of the World You Will Still Heal (Hefty)
Animal Collective - The Softest Voice (Fat Cat)
FSOL - A Study of Six Guitars (Astralwerks)
FSOL - Snake Hips (Astralwerks)
B. Fleischmann - Guided By Beats (Morr)
To Rococo Rot - Feld (Domino)
Ricardo Villalobos - Dexter (Playhouse)
Murcof - Ulysses (Fax mix) (Leaf)
The Album Leaf - Streamside (Sub Pop)
Thee Silver Mountain Reveries - Pretty Little Lightning Paw (Constellation)
Mono - 16.12 (Rykodisc)
Tortoise - The Lithium Stiffs (Thrill Jockey)
Martini Bros. - Ultrastar (Poker Flat)
Ulrich Schnauss - Between Us and Them (City Centre Offices)
New Order - Ultraviolence (Qwest)
Ministry - Worthless (EMI)
Limp - Souvlaki Space Station (Morr)
Slowdive - Some Velvet Morning (EMI)