Tuesday, August 17, 2004

Swoon 058 - August 16, 2004

Orb - The Land of Green Ginger (EMI)
Akido - China Babies (aK)
Arovane - Pink Lilies (City Center Offices)
Amon Tobin - Hey Blondie (Ninja Tune)
Franz Ferdinand - Take Me Out (Morgan Geist mix) (Domino)
Faithless - Mass Destruction (BMG)
Plastikman - Gak (Plus8)
Justin Buckley - Here (Cognition)
Robag Wruhme - Jause (Musik Krause)
Deadbeat vs. Stephen Beaupre - Single (Onitor)
Decomposed Subsonic - Discopatterntester (Force Tracks)
Savvas Ysatis - On the Hook (Tresor)
Orbital - Pants (ATO)
Kinnie Starr - Allright (Rui da Silva mix) (Release)
Home Video - That You Might (Warp)
Lazer Caps - Jahk (Nice+smooth)
Alpha-Male - People on Top (The End)
Chris Jongkind - Sugamo
Murcof - Memoria (Sutekh’s Trisagion mix) (Leaf)
Icarus - Ganglion (Leaf)