Tuesday, December 21, 2004

Swoon 075 - December 20, 2004

Junior Boys - No More Tears (Domino)
Aphasia - Acapulco (Q6 mix) (Hooj)
Wax Poetic - Angel (Morgan Page mix)
Bermuda Triangle - Mooger Fooger
SCSI-9 - All She Wants Is (Wighnomy Bros. mix) (Kompakt)
Nylon - The Mouse (Rebel One)
Mathew Jonson - Re-wire
MRI - Tied to the 805 (Force Tracks)
Hollis P. Monroe - I'm Lonely (Paranoid Jack mix) (Stickmen)
Influx - Still (Sapho)
Nathan Fake - Bored of House (SAW)
Quivver - Space Maneuvers Pt. 3 (Boz Boz)
Matthew Dekay - Higher Ground
Atlas - Compass Error (Tarrentella vs. Redanka mix)
Bola - Vhieneray (Skam)
Mono - A Thousand Paper Cranes
The Album Leaf - Window (Sub Pop)
Akido - China Babies (aK)
Depeche Mode - Home (Air 'Around the Golf' mix) (Mute)