Tuesday, February 21, 2006

Swoon 130 - February 20, 2006

Orbital - Time Becomes (ffrr)
Boy Robot - Invaders of Vanity Clubland (City centre offices)
Elegy - Climatic Calm (New Electronica)
Sieg Uber Sie Sonne - You'll Never Come back (Plaid mix) (Peacefrog)
Coldcut - Everything is Under Control (DJ Kentaro mix) (Ninja Tune)
Philippe Quenum - Lemon (Trapez)
Break 3000 - Lights (My Best Friend)
DSP Speedwagon - What Happened (Trapez)
Marek Bois - You Got Good Ash (Trapez)
Shane Berry - Sigh (Trapez)
Adam Kroll - Godzilla (Traum)
Daso - Go Upstairs (My Best Friend)
Kaito - Nobody Could Be Alone (Kompakt)
Himiko - Aurora (Haunted)
Crouched Head - CH New Year (Drip Audio)
James Bernard - Ponder (Rising High)
Static - Spawn (City centre offices)
Sinewave - Todd's Journey Into Temporal Space (Vinylrepublik)
1-Speed Bike - 8 Months Stuck In A Shipping Container With 12 Jehovah's Witnesses (Broklyn Beats)
Aphex Twin - Start As You Mean To Go On (Warp)
Vitalic - No Fun
Beef Terminal - Avails (Noise Factory)