Tuesday, January 16, 2007

Swoon 171 - January 15, 2007

Orbital - Who Are They? (Internal)
Shinjuku Zulu - Slow Is the New Fast (Neuphoria)
The Heavy Petters - Wasting Your Time (Freaky Flow)
DJ Olive -Follow Me, I'm Right Behind You (The Agriculture)
Bocce - Ping Pong Pixel (Datambol)
Shout Out Out Out - Dude You Feel Electrical (Normals Welcome)
Idiots - Two Alike (Matapop)
Kinder Atom - Broken Bedsprings (Nice+smooth)
Robag Wruhme - Pontifekks (Musik Krause)
[a]pendics.shuffle and Mikael Stavostrand - Lucky For Me (Adjunct)
Trentemoller - Into the Trees (Poker Flat)
Ellen Allien & Apparat - Jet (Paul Kalkbrenner mix) (Bpitchcontrol)
Gui Boratto - Shebang (Kompakt)
Aril Brikkha - Winter (Kompakt)
Bola - Vespers (Skam)
Aphex Twin - SAW 2.3 (Warp)
u-ziq - Die Zweite Heimat (Rephlex)
Gui Boratto - Beautiful Life (Kompakt)
Cortney Tidwell meets Ewan Pearson - Don't Let Stars Keep Us Tangled (Ever)
Robag Wruhme - Hamburg03.07.06 (Musik Krause)