Wednesday, July 04, 2007

Swoon 193 - July 2, 2007

Ricardo Villalobos - Ichso (Cadenza)
Glitches - A night with tobeunderground (Defrag)
Jon McMillion - Land Ends (Orac)
Lee Curtiss - Over The Influence (Dumb Unit)
Elsiane - Assemblage Point (Universal Music)
Kate Havnevik - Nowhere Warm (Continentica)
Legion of Green Men - (Blowbaq) (Post Contemporary)
Envisage - (Untitled) (Amaranthine)
Burger Voigt - Man Lebt Nur Zweimal (Kompakt)
Rework - Joggin Beat (Roman Fluegel mix) (Playhouse)
MSTRKRFT - Street Justice (Last Gang)
Toby Thomas - A Close Shave (Prins Thomas mix) (Rekids)
Danuel Tate - Pushcard (Wagon Repair)
Crackhaus - Suddenly Brilliant (Onitor)
Cobblestone Jazz - Put Da Lime In Da Coconut (Da Lime In Da Coconut) (Wagon Repair)
Two Lone Swordsmen - Rico's Helly (Rotters Golf Club)
Matthew Dear - Deserter (Four Tet remix) (Ghostly)
Dinky - Lazed (Horizontal)
Junior Boys - In The Morning (Hot Chip mix) (Domino)
Riton - Hammer of Thor (Connaisseur)
Solieb - We Are Moving (Maschine)
Benoit Pioulard - Little A Strongly More Grow I (Ghostly)