Tuesday, October 02, 2007

Swoon 206 - October 1, 2007

DiskJokke - Flok L Farta (Kindisch)
Jeremy P. Caulfield - Lacewing Puff (Dumb Unit)
Greenbeam and Leon - Fisher (Unfoundsound) <--- free download, click on unreleases
Will Saul and Tam Cooper - Sequential Circuits (Gui Boratto mix) (Simple)
Cobblestone Jazz - PDB (Wagon repair)
Small Fish With Spine - High Fibre (Oxide)
Aphex Twin - Ziggomatic 17 (Warp)
Squarepusher - Planetarium (Warp)
Orbital - Meltdown (Ffrr)
Lawrence - Friday's child (Mule electroniq)
Five Green Circle - Ronan's BBQ (Xhim remix) (Meerestief)
Wighnomy Bros. - My Gloomy Head (Musik Krause)
Quenum - Acalanto (Orac)
Pan-pot - Charly (Anja Schneider mix) (Mobilee)
Slam - No One Left To Follow (Soma)
Marc Houle - Techno Vocals (M-nus)
Alex Tsiridis - Oshhh (Hedges and Beaner mix) (DoC)
Schaeben and Voss - Blaze (Kompakt)
Dusty Kid - The Cat (Southern Fried)
Pryda - Ironman (Pryda)
Philip Sherburne - Lumberjacking (LAN)

download it
Now playing: Damian Lazarus - Lazpod 01
via FoxyTunes