Tuesday, July 28, 2009

Swoon 289 - July 27, 2009

Plastikman - Passage (in) (M_nus)
Wareika - King's Child
Stephen Beaupre - Achaemenid (Wagon Repair)
Little Fritter - In Play (Affin)
Joris Voorn - Sweep the Floor
Depeche Mode - Martyr (Booka Shade mix) (Mute)
Anders Ilar - Althea (Narita) (from free album)
Gui Boratto - No Turning Back (Wighnomy's Likkalize Love Remikks) (Kompakt)
Guy J - Lamur (Bedrock)
Mick Rubin - Thaibreak (Musik Gewint Freunde)
Mathew Jonson - When Love Feels Like Crying (Wagon Repair)
Cevin Fisher - The Freaks Come Out (Sharp Freaks At Trade mix) (Tommy Boy)
Slacker - Scared (The Lonely Traveller) (Loaded)
Starecase - First Floor Deadlock (Hope)
Binary Finary - 1998
F2 - Dominica (Vegas Soul Remix One) (Bellboy)
Shout Out Out Out Out - (Normals Welcome)
Tiga - Mind Dimension (Last Gang)
Fritz Helder - I'm Over It (Nelstar)
Fritz Helder - Lagerfeld Lady (Nelstar)

hour one