Tuesday, August 11, 2009

Swoon 291 - August 10, 2009

DJ Koze - 40 Love (Kompakt)
Dinky - Westoid (Wagon Repair)
Michna - Triple Chrome Dipped (Osborne mix)
Lowfish - Claustrophobe (Noise Factory)
Deadmau5 - What's Missing
Joy Orbison - Hyph Mngo (Hot Flush)
Pinch - Attack of the Giant Killer Robot Spiders (planet mu)
Moderat - Seamonkey (bpitchcontrol)
Mount Kimbie - Serged (Hot Flush)
Hrdvsion - Slidiing Into Air (Live) (Wagon Repair)
Patrick Graeser - Squalid
OVR - Rapid Eye
Art of Trance - Swarm (Platipus)
Kollektiv Turmstrasse - Holunderbaum (Holunderbaum remix) (Musik Gewint Freunde)
Theodore Zox - Fading (Ransom Note)
Sian - Myriad (Aus)
Giorgio Gigli - Self-Reflection (Prologue)
Cusmos - Dancers Rescue (Defusion)
Robb G - 12 Inch Therapy (Promo)
Fritz Helder - Pre-Party Party (Nelstar)
Fritz Helder - Making A Scene (Nelstar)
Tiga - Overtime (Last gang)
Clear Voyage - Maybes (So Much Soul)
Shout Out Out Out Out - (Normals welcome)

part one
part two