Tuesday, December 08, 2009

Swoon 305 - December 7, 2009

Italoboyz - The Pink Unicorn (Mothership)

CFCF - Monolith (Paper Bag)

Idioma - Landscapes (Shit Robot remix) (MKG)

Lucio Aquilina - Black Elf (Hideout)

Legion of Green Men - Owls In The Apple Tree (Post Contemporary)

Tim Hecker - Shipyards of La Ceiba (Alien8)

Burial - Fostercare (Hyperdub)

Newworldaquarium - The Force (Ames Alternative version)

Mathew Jonson - The Alchemist (Wagon Repair)

Minibloc & Leon Lo - Untitled (Le Son 666)

Kathy Kennedy - Doug van Nort (Imbalance) (Le Son 666)

Mike Mind - Resonate (Turbo)

Mathew Jonson - Ghosts in the AI (Wagon Repair)

Clark Davis - Access

Sanomat - Need To Change (Audiofly X mix)

SIS - Barbarossa

Claude von Stroke - Vocal Chords (Dirtybird)

Bignic - Light

Jenocide - Boa Constrict Her

LCD Soundsystem - 45:33 (Prince Language mix) (EMI)

Boys Noize - Nerve (Last Gang Records)

Bibio - Sugarette (Warp Records)

Port-Royal - Susy: Blue East Fading (N5md)


hour one

hour two