Tuesday, April 06, 2010

Swoon 321 - April 5, 2010

Lucy & Ercolino - So The Nothing Grows Stronger (Dadub remix) (Stroboscopic Artefacts)
Daniela Stickroth - Backtalk (Meerestief)
Marcel Dettmann - Screen (Ostgut Ton)
Tiga - Overtime (Sei A remix) (Turbo)
Nicolas Maseyeff - Uppsala (Herzblut)
Ellen Allien - Lover (bpitchcontrol)
Aufgang - Barock (Robert Hood remix) (Infine)
Radio Slave - Neverending (Ostgut Ton)
Guillaume & The Coutu Dumonts - Helicopter (Circus Company)
Mount Kimbie - Maybes (James Blake remix) (Hot Flush 2)
ASC - Focus Inwards (Nonplus)
Deadmau5 - Uploading and Downloading (Mau5trap)
Fritz Helder - The Arrival (Nelstar)
Stereo Image - Clamoring (Last Gang)
Hudson Mohawke - Paint the Stars (Warp)
Spitzer - Too Hard To Breathe Feat. Kid A (Infine)
Mathew Jonson - The Alchemist (wagon Repair)
Lula Circus - Morning Love (Broquade)
Claude Von Stroke - Vocal Chords (Dirtybird)
Joy Orbison - The Shrew Would Have Cushioned The Blow (Actress remix) (Aus)
Ramadanman & Midland - Your Words Matter (Aus)
Bron - Great White North (Danksoul)
Blunted Dummies - House For All (Definitive)
Oldfolks Home - I Hate Dell
Montag - Nord II (Paper Bag)
Adam Palmer & The Specialest - Talent In Your Skin
Efterklang - Alike (4AD)

part one
part two