Tuesday, May 11, 2010

Swoon 326 - May 10, 2010

Hrdvsion - Cause I Love You (Wagon Repair)
Oni Ayhun - Oar003B (Oni Ayhun Records)
Falko Brocksieper - South East (Contexterrior)
Adam Marshall - Grapple (New Kanada)
Heiki - Making Up Words (Paper + Sound)
John Talabot - Sunshine (Affkt Remix) (Hivern Discs)
Ripperton - Random Violence (Green)
Filterwolf - Nocturne (Bodycode mix) (Process)
Gadi Mizrahi & Soul Clap - Beautiful Thang (Double Standard)
Hadrien - Deep Sleep (SIS remix) (Sonata)
Reboot - The Show (Cadenza)
Dapayk - Kelly (Mo's Ferry)
Dennis Ferrer - Hey Hey (DF's Attention Vocal mix) (Defected)
Butch - Joy   
Prompt - Addiction               
Mathew Jonson - Love in the Future   
Tim Hecker - 7000 Miles (Alien8)
Woodhands - Set Adrift a Memory of You (PM Dawn cover)   
Mathemagic - Breaststroke (Paper Bag)
Montag - (Paper Bag)
Amute - Limbo (Alien8)
Deadmau5 - One
Mira Calix - In a Beautiful Place Out in the Country (Warp)
The Black Dog - Terminal EMA (Soma)
Viosac - Four Minute Sarge

hit it:
hour one
hour two