Wednesday, March 02, 2011

Swoon 363 - February 28, 2011

Pangaea - Inna Daze (Hessle Audio)
Pierre LX - Winter Light (Initial Cuts)
Lowfish - The Freezing (Satamile)
Om Unit - The Timps (Civil)
2562 - Aquatic Family (When In Doubt)
Mathew Jonson - Technology Extended (Wagon Repair)
Plastikman – Slinky (M_nus)
Stereo Image - Dark Moves (Last Gang)
MSTRKRFT – Bodywork (Last Gang)
Cylob - Pepper Spray (Capsicum Edits) (Monkeytown)
The Monsters from ID - Spatial Lobe
Caribou – Bowls (Icarus remix)
Young Galaxy – Cover Your Tracks (Dunez remix) (Paper Bag)
Modeselektor - The White Flash (Trentemoller mix) (bpitchcontrol)
Emmanuel Top – Revival (Planete Rouge)
Muzarco - Prophet on Jupiter (Guy J remix) (Punch)
Brandt Brauer Frick – Corky (Tartelet)
Francesco Tristano – Idiosynkrasia (Ben Klock mix) (Infine)
Marco Dassi - New York Mood (Eevo Next)
Aril Brikha – Artoo (Art of Vengeance)
Agaric - Run (Ostern Jam) (Ovum)
Basic Soul Unit - Things Pass (Ostgut Ton)
Junior Boys – In the Morning (Hot Chip remix) (Domino)