Tuesday, June 14, 2011

Swoon 376 - June 13, 2011

Coco Da Silva - Don't Say Nothing (Kismet)
Chaim- U and Eye (Extended Version) (Bpitchcontrol)
Niko Schwind - Good Morning (Stil Vor Talent)
Laid Back - Cocaine Cool (Soul Clap Vocal mix)   
Jesper Ryom - Nature Boy (What People Play)
Mind Against - Space Thru Me (Hideout)
Noah Pred - Lesser Lights (Cynosure)
James Teej - The Edge (Galaktika)
Jacques Greene - Lay It Down (Nacho Lovers Remix)   
Samuel Fach - Discore (Tonkind)
Johanna Knutsson - Heavy Baby   
Estroe Dj Lin Estafete Monica Electronica - Coconutty
Arthur Oskan - Two Seasons (Thoughtless)
Cesare Marchese - Aether (Vakant)
Extrawelt - Vorsprung Durch Hektik (Boxer)
Adam Marshall - Searching (New Kanada)
John Selway and Dave Turov -  Choo Got It (Interpull)
Sigha - The Politics of Dying (Our Circular Sound)
Moby - Victoria Lucas (Sasha Remix) (Little Idiot)
Alessandro Diga - Poke The Pig (Low End Community)
Corrugated Tunnel - The Rejection (Legowelt's Casio RZ1 mix) (Process)
Arandel - In D#7 (Mr. Raoul K remix) (Infine)
Miracle Fortress - Awe (Secret City)
Delhi 2 Dublin - Bodega Ridge Part 2 (Shiva Sound System's Tommy Gun remix) (Delhi 2 Dublin)
Politique - Meet Me After Dark (Lotropic Bassix remix) (Digital Zen)


hour one
hour two