Tuesday, June 28, 2011

Swoon 378 - June 27, 2011

Deadbeat - Second Quarter (BLKRTZ)
Darling Farah - Exxy (Civil)
Addison Groove – Sexual (Swamp81)
Nocturnal Sunshine – Broke (Skunk Works)
Machinedrum – TMPL (Planet Mu)
Presk - And Cut (Punch Drunk)
Arkist – Rendezvous (Apple Pips)
Way Out West - One Bright Night (Scuba's Broken Window Dub) (Armada)
Salva - Weeeird Science (Brainfeeder)
Purity Ring – Ungirthed (Sun Glitters remix )
Southern Shores - Night Is Young
New Look - The Ballad (Koreless mix)
Miracle Fortress – Awe (Secret City)
Deepchild - Talk To Me (Trapez)
Stefan Goldmann - Cirque Mechanique (Macro)
Maxime Dangles – Dysnoptik (Kompakt)
Speedy J – Shoegaze (Edit Select Dub) (Electric Deluxe)
Rock Rose – Star (Platipus)
Wonder – Oxygen (Techno Therapy)
Emptyset feat. Cornellis Harris - Altogether Lost (Ben Klock's Glowing Clap mix) (CLR)
Slam - Crowded Room (Drumcode)
Tobias. - We Stick to the Plan (Ostgut Ton)
Shackleton – Fireworks (Mordant)
DJ Brace – Synasthasia 12 (Nostomania)
Sound/S/Lab - This Is The Day (The House Ablaze)
savour it