Tuesday, October 18, 2011

Swoon 390 - October 17, 2011

Seefeel – Starethrough (Warp)
Xhin – Insides (Perc remix) (Stroboscopic Artefacts)
The Black Dog – The Death Ov the Black Sun (Soma)
Billy Delessandro – Gunsmoke (Soniculture)
Max Ulis – Seven
Plastikman – Prototype (Pete Namlook mix) (M_nus)
Azari and III - Change of Heart (Turbo)
Junior Boys - Banana Ripple (2 Bears remix) (Domino)
Boo Williams - Lazy Mood
Samuel Andre Madsen - Love Like This (Tartelet)
Scott Grooves feat. Parliament Funkadelic - Mothership Reconnection (Daft Punk remix) (Soma)
Paul Woolford and Psycatron – Stolen (Hot Flush)
Back Pack Poets - Objective T (Electric Deluxe)
Tim Xavier - In A Dog's Year (Mark Broom remix 1) (LTD-400)
Oliver Lieb - Epsilon Eridani (Bedrock)
Wirik - Land Forms
Patrick Chardronnet – Aim (Connaisseur)
Slam - Area 51 (Drumcode)
Fairmont – Bercy (Beachcoma)
Mathew Jonson - Learning to Fly (Dub) (M_nus)
Union Jack – Funnelweb (Platipus)
Eric Prydz – 2Night (Pryda)
Kids & Explosions -
The Squarewaves - Fifteen and Done
hour one
hour two