Wednesday, November 23, 2011

Swoon 394 - November 21, 2011

Om Unit - Swimming Dragon (Civil)
Sepalcure - Eternally Yrs (Hot Flush)
Machinedrum – Door(s) (Planet mu)
Ango - Part Time (Salva mix)
Kotchy – Getaway (Falty Dl mix)
Baobinga - Make Me Feel
Monolithium - Simon & G-funk
Matthew Dear – Honey (Ghostly International)
Darkstar - In the Wings (Hyperdub)
Mathew Jonson – Star (Wagon Repair)
Digits - Rachel Marie
Amute - The Floating Boat
Azari and III – Manhooker (Turbo)
Egyptrixx - The Only Way Up (Night Slugs)
Estroe - Kitty Cat
Red Snapper – Chimee (Radionasty mix) (V2)
Dave Aju - All Together Now (San Proper Byoself mix) (Circus Company)
Adam Marshall – Haze (New Kanada)
DJ Wool - SF 94
Danilo Schneider - Short Image In My Brain (Enough)
David Squillace - Crocodile Tears (Robert Dietz Cry Me A River remix) (Hideout)
Ango - Better For You (5kin And Bones5 You Need Me mix)
Sepalcure – Breezin (Hot Flush)
Fiat 600 - Past Recordable (Nice Cat)
Dave Vega - Altars of Magic (Basic Soul Unit mix) (Thoughtless)
Floating Points - Sais (dub) (Eglo)
Live Action Fezz - Brain Eater (Cat People)

no download (for now)