Thursday, March 08, 2012

Swoon 407 - March 5, 2012

Lucy - Vladimir (Stroboscopic Artefacts)
Sweatson Klank - It's All In Your Head
Airhead - South Congress (R&S)
Humans - De Ciel (Max Ulis remix)
Adam Litovitz - Into the Woods (Last Gang)
Mathemagic - High (Paper Bag)
Justin Ivey - Rusted Tanker (BLX-4)
Robag Wruhme - Polch Dutto (Kompakt)
Cassegrain - Skin (Prologue)
Xhin - Elliptic (Token)
My Own - Suromna (Left_blank)
Black Mold - Gummed Desk
Caribou - Track 11
Deadmau5 - No Reasons
Tiga - Who's That (Turbo)
Caracal - DeNiro
Ada - Every Dog Has Its Night (Areal)
Modeselektor, Thom Yorke - Dull Hull (Edit V7) (Monkeytown)
J Phlip, Julio Bashmore - Midnight at the Aquarium (Dirtybird)
Safeword - Smoke (Smash TV remix) (Bad Animal)
Little Fritter - Raw Fix (Affin)
Marc Houle - Very Bad (Items & Things)
Basic Soul Unit - Soulspeak (Dolly)
October - String Theory (Simple)
VCMG - Single Blip (Mute)
Minilogue - Let Life Dance Thru You (Traum)
Petar Dundov - Distant Shores (Music Man)
Atlas - Compass Error (Way Out West mix) (Plastica Red)
Guy J - Save Me (Bedrock)
Scuba - NE1BUTU (Hot Flush)
Sissy -

part one
part two