Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Swoon 591 - June 20, 2016

Moby - Long Ambients 1 Calm. Sleep - LA8
Paul Woolford - Mother and Child Divided (Hot Flush)
Marc Romboy - Counting Comets Part 2 (Bedrock)
OneOverZero - Searching Between High and Low - Where Am I
Dirty Inputs - The runcible - Less Talk More Magic (Paper plus sound)
Robert T - Spectrum - Weisbaden (Port Vanderlay)
You Say Party - You Say Party - Sleepyhead (Paper Bag)
Denney - Hallucinate (Hot Creations)
M&C - Junction 001 - Droofin (Junction) 
Degrees of Freedom - Without You (Degrees of Music)
Felix da Housecat, Jamie Principle, Vince Lawrence - Touch Your Body (Crosstown Rebels)
Ethyene - Shag Edits 6 - Release Yoself (Roots for Bloom)
David Moran - Shag Edits 6 - Weak (Roots for Bloom)
Igor Vicente and DkA - Haus Boo (Hot Creations)
Mak and Pasteman - It's Dis (Materials)
Hot Since 82 - Veins (Truesoul)
Joeski - It's All the Same (Mendo and Yvan Genkins remix) (Kinetika)

Corrugated Tunnel - When There Was House (Vision Collective)
Valiska - Reflection (Bow Bottom)

If you enjoy Swoon, please consider a donation to CFBU, to help keep the show going