Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Swoon 600 - August 29, 2016

For my 600th radio show, I chose some of my favourite tracks from the previous 100 shows. 

Ceramic TL - Sign of the Cross Every Mile to the Border. This Looks Just Like It, the Answer to My Prayers (Halocline Trance)
Cassius Select - Crook - He Ain't Worth (Unknown to the Unknown)
Aphex Twin - Syro - 4 bit 9d (Warp)
Tiga - No Fantasy Required - Make Me Fall In Love (Counter)
Caribou - Our Love - Mars (Merge)
Foba - Boss White Boy (Tessier-Ashpool)
Graze - Scrap (New Kanada)
Tiga, Audion - Fever (Maetrik remix) (Turbo)
Concubine - Pivoting Planes (Concubine)
Jakob Seidensticker - train to Heinz (Sid le Rock remix)
Jasper James - Sneaky - V Moog (Optimo)
Theo Schwarz - Traumdeuter (Radio Slave cut) (T's Music)
Kevin McPhee - Boris - DD-YYY-ZZ-OOOOO (Running Back)
Booka Shade - In White Rooms (Hunter/Game remix) 
Rodriguez Jr. - Mistral (Stephan Bodzin remix) (Systematic)
Hot Since 82 and Habischman - Leave Me (Dubfire Playa mix) (Moda Black)
Scuba - All I Think About Is Death (Radio Slave remix) (Hot Flush)
Christoph - Slowly burning (Defected)
Noir - Messiah (Get Physical)
Patrice Baumel - The Vanishing (Kompakt)
Eelke Kleijn - 51 Degrees Nord (Suara)
Marc Romboy - Counting Comets (Ruede Hagelstein remix) (Bedrock)
Superflu - Live in Miami - Volkwein (Kollektiv Turmstrasse remix) (Bedrock)
Edu Imbernon - Shadows of Rigadon (Clarian Red Ocean remix) (Suara)

Hunter/Game - Adaptation - Ashes (Kompakt)