Tuesday, December 30, 2003

Swoon 028 - December 29, 2003

Aphex Twin - Donkey Rhubarb (Warp)
Beaumont Hannant - Teqtoniq (GPR)
Radioactive Man - Gone Forever (Rotters Golf Club)
Dexter Doolittle - And His Words Resounded (Cognition)
Amon Tobin - Triple Science (Ninja Tune)
The Black Dog - Erb (GPR)
Freq Nasty - SE15 (Botchit & Scarper)
Voice Stealer - Evaluation (Obsessive)
Brass Monkey - Big Ride
Medway and Sean Cusick - Stray Cuts (SAW)
Akufen - 3e Tournee (Musique Risquee)
Gene Farris - Go Bump In The Night (Static Records)
Dr. Kucho - Forbidden Planet (Disc Doctor Records)
Motorfunk - This Time (Obsessive)
Zoot Woman - Grey Day (Paper Faces mix) (Wall of Sound)
C & M Productions - True House (Lexicon Avenue Hard mix) (Forensic)
Box Boy - Doob Moon (Big Hair mix) (U-freqs)
Kelis - Milkshake (DJ Zinc mix) (Virgin UK)
Speedy J - Ping Pong (remix) (CDR)
Bent - An Ordinary Day (Guidance)