Tuesday, May 04, 2004

Swoon 044 - May 3, 2004

Tim Tetlow - The Real Miracle (Planet mu)
Angina P. - Wander Away (Nice+Smooth)
Ricardo Villalobos - Waiwaranoa (Playhouse)
Roy Davis Jr. - Dance Shake (Nice+smooth)
Lazer Caps - Harpoon (Nice+smooth)
Physics - Tie Me Down (Journeys by DJ)
Kenny Hawkes and Louise Carver - Play the Game
Luca Ricci - Una Historia d'Amor
Rulers of the Deep - Dirty Grooves (Ovum)
Mr. G - Rude But Not Nasty (Phoenix G)
Autechre - Draun Quarter (Warp)
Mathew Jonson - Magic Through Music (Itiswhatitis)
Dncn - Allinchezc (Hippocamp) <--- Free download!
Dub Taylor - Before You Go (Force Tracks)
JSJ - Ghosts of You (Spincycle mix) (Renaissance)
Adam Freeland, Josh Wink and Tom Middleton - Rise Above (Marine Parade)
Hollis P. Monroe - I'm Lonely (Paranoid Jack mix) (Stickman)
Casamassa - Espinoza (Earregular)
Percy X - Time to Jack (Radioactive Man mix) (Soma)
Ellen Allien - Stadtkind (Turner mix) (Bpitchcontrol)