Tuesday, September 07, 2004

Swoon 061 - September 6, 2004

The Orb - Earth (gaia) (Attic)
The KLF - No More Tears (Arista)
Bjork - Who Is It
KIA - Dubmarine (Neuphoria)
Mouse on Mars - The End (Thrill Jockey)
Caustic Window - Humanoid Must Not Escape (Rephlex)
Icarus - Birdrz Max (Leaf)
Four Tet - My Angel Rocks Back And Forth (Domino)
Graham Flett - Baroquen Down Beat Box
Herrmann and Kleine - Headlight (Morr)
Slowdive - In Mind (Reload mix) (Creation)
Murcof - Maiz (Jan Jelinek mix) (Leaf)
Manual - Eleda (Darla)
Scala - Tears (Too Pure)
Squarepusher - Go Spastic (Warp)
Le Fly Pan Am + Tim Hecker + Christof Migone - Tres Tres Avant (Constellation)
Orb - Prime Evil (EMI)
Orbital - Lost (ATO)
Arovane - Good Bye Forever (City Centre Offices)
Balil - Nort Route (mix 4) (Applied Rhythmic Technology)