Tuesday, April 08, 2008

Swoon 228 - April 7, 2008

Henrik Schwartz - Arthur (Mule)
The Mole - Alice You Need Him (Wagon Repair)
Ananda Project - Where The Music Takes You (Pastaboys Dub) (King Street)
Falko Brocksieper - Emotional Support
Fairmont - Flight of the Albatross (Reef Carrier mix) (Border Community)
Lopazz - The Old Days (Get Physical)
Lee Jones - As You Like It (Recloose remix) (Aus)
Lowfish - 8_0p (Satamile)
Crystal Castles - Untrust Us (Last Gang)
Lazersnake - Money (Independent)
Hot Chip - Hold On (EMI)
Artist of the Year - It is time for le party (Universal)
Mannequin Depressives - Victim of Circumstance (Klankboom)
Kazino - Binary (Strut)
Italoboyz - Zinga (Dramadub) (Get Physical)
Audision - Red Sky (Roland Appel mix)
Sasha - Who Killed Sparky (EmFire)
Partial Arts - Telescope (Radioslave's Prenlauer Blur Remix) (Kompakt)
Akiko Kiyama - Hakobi (District of Corruption)
Marek Bois - Whopair (Rrygular)
Metazoo - Circus (Suspiria)
Faze Action - In The Trees (Carl Craig remix) (K7)
John Digweed - Gridlock (Thrive)
Feist - My Moon My Man (Boys Noize remix) (Turbo)