Tuesday, April 15, 2008

Swoon 229 - April 14, 2008

Caribou - Melody Day (Merge)
Hot Chip - Out at the pictures (EMI)
Crystal Castles - Vanished (Last Gang)
Maximum Joy - Silent Street / Silent Dub (Strut)
i:cube - Nuees ardentes (Mule)
Gorillaz - Kids With Guns (Quiet Village mix) (Parlophone)
Fairmont - All Good Things (Border Community)
Lucio Aquilina - Magic M (Cocoon)
Marcelo Giordano - Respect Yourself
Hrdvision - Playing For Keeps (Wagon Repair)
The Mole - Gracias a Los Ninos (Wagon Repair)
Francesco Tristano - The Melody (Carl Craig mix) (K7)
Gregor Tresher - A Thousand Nights (Great Stuff)
Mike Monday - Bhalobashi (Simple)
Cobblestone Jazz - W (Wagon Repair)
Sabres of Paradise - Smokebelch (David Holmes mix) (Sabres of Paradise)
The Beta-Resercyclic Acid - Live Fast (Electronic Eel)
Lowfish - Burn the Lights Out (Satamile)
Keravel - Drifter (Kassure)
Sally Shapiro - Jackie Junior (Junior Boys mix) (Paper Bag)
Goldfrapp - Little Bird (Mute)

part 1
part 2