Tuesday, July 13, 2010

Swoon 334 - July 12, 2010

George Fitzgerald - The Let Down (Hot Flush)
Ital Tek – Infinity (Planet mu)
James Blake – CMYK (R&S)
Egyptrixx - Everybody Bleeding (Kingdom remix) (Night Slugs)
Tiga - Gentle Giants (Martyn's Heaven remix) (Turbo)
Homme Studio - 2009 and me (Broque)
Tadeo - Parafrasis de discontinuidad (Cyclical Tracks)
Guy Gerber - Stoppage Time (Bedrock)
Union Jack – Longhorn (Platipus)
Jet Project – Understand This (Get Digital)
Circlesquare - Hey You Guys (Audiofetish mix) (K7)
Quenum feat Paris - Just Take It (Clapper)
Nikola Gala - The Phunk (Rekids)
Fuckpony - I'm Burning Inside (Paul Ritch remix) (Bpitchcontrol)
Butch – Joy (Cecille)
Cassino and Laban - Come Back to Mar Del Plata
Indica - Movin Melodies (Red Jerry remix) (Hooj)
Spacebaby - Free Your Mind (Tall Paul remix) (hooj)
Ruckspin and Visionz – Give (Transistor)
Africa Hitech - How Does It Make You Feel? (Warp)
Sebastien Lavoie – The Rocket Richard (Naisa)
Adam Palmer & The Specialest -
Cyclist – Bass Face (Dublum)

hour one
hour two