Friday, July 23, 2010

Swoon 335 - July 19, 2010

Sigha - Early Morning Lights (Marcel Dettmann remix) (OCS)
Kevin Gorman - 7 am Steppa (Ostgut Ton)
Ital Tek - Moment in Blue (Planet Mu)
Mount Kimbie – Fiedl (Hot Flush 2)
Trentemoller - Even Though You're With Another Girl (Pantha du Prince remix)
Radio Slave - I Don't Need A Cure For This (Rekids)
Homme Studio - Come On Minimum (Broque)
Filterwolf – Nocturne (Partikel remix) (Process)
Enola - White Tango (Initial Cuts)
Peter van Hoesen - Irrational X (Exone)
Terence Fixmer – Drastik (Planetary Assault System mix) (Electric Deluxe)
Sander Kleinenberg – M.A.N.I.A.C. (Little Mountain)
Orbital - The Gun Is Good (ACP)
Martin Williams - No Place Like Home
Ginsberg's Inkling – Erogenous
Crystal Castles - Birds
Cyclist – Prime Cut
Egyptrixx - The Only Way Up (Night Slugs)
Caribou – Lalibela (Merge)
LV, Quarta 330 – Hylo (Hyperdub)
The Hundred in the Hand - Dressed in Dresden (Various remix) (Warp)
Atlas - Wooden Hill (Wires)
Beaner - Epilogue – Fiskadoro (Thema)
The Black Dog - Passport Control (Soma)
Walls - Austerlitz Wide Open (Kompakt)

hour one
hour two