Wednesday, April 06, 2011

Swoon 368 - April 4, 2011

Phil Kieran - Le Carrousel (Phil Kieran Recordings)
2562 - Winamp Melodrama (When in Doubt)
My Panda Shall Fly – Yoyo (Growing)
Duffstep - Tired (FaltyDL Remix)   
Jules Chaz - Big Room (Wagon Repair)
DJ Shine – Arikanto (Colin John's Underwater Remix) (Techno Therapy)
Scuba - Feel It (Hot Flush)
Mauro Picotto – Manipulator (D. Diggler rmx)   
Sid le Rock - Devil's night (Shitkatapult)
Matthew Dear - Little People (Black City) (Sascha Dive remix) (Ghostly)
Mike Dehnert – Klartext (Delsin)
Billy Dalessandro - Acidburn (Expander remix) (Soniculture)
Terence Fixmer and Claudio PRC - Lunar Forest (Prologue)
Irradiation – Catharsis (TEMP Records)
Obtane and Claudio PRC - Antikythera Mechanism (Aconito)
Jacek Sienkiewicz - On The Road Again (Cocoon)           
Parallels – Salome (Paper Bag)
Chromeo - Hot Mess (Last Gang)
Tiga - Beep Beep Beep (Turbo)
Young Galaxy - Cover Your Tracks (Dunez remix) (Paper Bag)
Jenocide - 28 Mansions   
Azari and III - Into the Night (Nicolas Jaar Remix) (Turbo)
Lowfish - Pulled and Put Back (Noise Factory)
Son of Sam - Nature Makes a Mistake (Running Back)
Lol - Dare Me (Nonplus)

hour one
hour two