Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Swoon 369 - April 11, 2011

Andy Mac – Everytime (Punch Drunk)
Torro Torro - Blue Blouse (DJ Ayres remix)   
Kode 9 - Time Patrol Dub (Hyperdub)
Lethal Bizzle – Pow (Roska Remix)   
Way Out West - One Bright Night (Scuba's Broken Window Dub) (Hope)
Duffstep - Free (Eliphino Remix)   
Marc Romboy, Stephan Bodzin - Hydra (Minilogue remix) (Systematic)
Branches - Everything  You've Ever Done Has Been Beautiful
Jozif - Natural Nature (Infine)
Sasse - Face 2 Face With Reality (Frank Martiniq Defiance remix) (Stroboscopic Artefacts)
Sid le Rock - Hello Gorgeous (Shitkatapult)
Duffstep - Your Touch (Riley Reinhold Remix)   
Frivolous - Wasting Time (Cadenza)
Manik NYC - Good 4 Me (Poker Flat)
Chaim - Don't Shout (bpitchcontrol)
Basic Soul Unit - Night Heat (Fred P reshape) (Mule electroniq)
Simon Baker - L Train  (2020 Vision)
Dirt Crew - Deep Love
d'Eon – Transparency
Pharmakon MTL – Sketches From the Ice Age (Bongo Beat)

part one
part two