Wednesday, September 07, 2011

Swoon 383 - August 22, 2011

Autechre – Flutter (Warp)
Machinedrum - Lay Me Down (Planet mu)
Black Mold - Pristine Boobles
1 Speed Bike - Some People Know How To Roll When They Fall Off a Bike (Broklyn Beats)
Aphex Twin - Afx 237 v7 (Warp)
Zomby – Florence (4AD)
Jatoma - Little Houseboat (Kenton Slash Demon remix) (Kompakt)
Fairmont – Velora (Border Community)
Apparat - Holdon (Modeselektor remix) (Infine)
Instra:mental – Plok (Nonplus)
Stereo Image - Dark Chapter (Last Gang)
Chris Trimmer – Happy/accident (NAISA)
Brian Eno - Fierce Aisles of Light (Warp)
Sound/s/lab - My Kingdom (the house ablaze records)
Cirque du Soleil – Mr.Beaker (Justin Time)
YACHT – Utopia (The Miracles Club remix) (DFA)
Benjamin Brunn - Neonlight Time
Eveline Fink - Hula Hoop (Enough)
Guillaume and the Coutu Dumonts - Ubiquitous Gaze (Circus Company)
Deadboy - Wish U Were Here (Numbers)
Dana Ruh – That (Buzzin Fly)
Burial - Street Halo (Hyperdub)
Jacques Greene - Lay It Down (Nacho Lovers mix)
Mr Cenzo - Out of the Streets (Electric Sheep)
Throwing Snow and Py – Wallow (Photomachine's Underground Haus mix)
Scuba – Adrenalin (Hot Flush)