Tuesday, September 13, 2011

Swoon 385 - September 12, 2011

Dave Vega - Missing Postcard From Venice (Exone)
Andrea di Rocco - Left Hand
The Francis Inferno Orchestra - I need It (Duffstep)
Metope – Atlantic (Dave Dk remix) (Factor City)
Efdemin - Farnsworth House (Curle)
Guillaume and the Coutu Dumonts - You're The One (Circus Company)
DJ Koze - Rue Burnout (Pampa)
Sbtrkt – Pharoahs (Young Turks)
Teen Daze – Surface (Brothertiger remix)
Toddla T - Watch Me Dance (Andrew Weatherall mix) (Ninja Tune)
kid street - X (Jeremy Glenn mix) (Nettwerk)
ivardensphere – Nautilus Pt. 2 (Synthetic Sounds)
Lin Culbertson – Subharmonics (NAISA)
Margot – Vorticiccione (Dyno remix)
Andres Zacco – Dextre (Conforce remix) (Traut)
Alejandro Mosso – Ohrwurm (Mosso)
Wirik - Land Forms
Michael Mayer - That's What I Told Sanchez (Kompakt)
Alexi Delano and Cari Lekebusch - Streams of Dreams (H Productions)
Black Dog - Dissident Bleep (Dust Science)
Plastikman - Krakpot (Moby remix) (M_nus)
Scuba – Everywhere (Hot Flush)
Chromeo - Hot Mess (Turbo)
Jenn Mierau - Hush